Requirements Elicitation and Consolidation

This Webinar is being held in English - including all course material. The seminar is based on the current IREB® syllabus and prepares you to take the exam to become a Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering Advanced Level – Elicitation and Consolidation.Thank you for your interest in this Webinar! Please double check the course details. […]

Requirements Modeling

The seminar is based on the current IREB® syllabus and prepares you to take the exam to become a CPRE – Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering Advanced Level – Modeling. Thank you for your interest in this Webinar! Please double check the course details. We look forward to your registration with the form below. You […]

Fundamentals of Software Architecture

This webinar will teach you the tasks of a software architect used in daily business. You will have a skillset for mastering this role within and outside of project contexts.Thank you for your interest in this Webinar! Please double check the course details. We look forward to your registration with the form below. You will […]

Cloud Services and Architectures

In this webinar you’ll become acquainted with the fundamental structure and use of cloud services provided for businesses.Thank you for your interest in this Webinar! Please double check the course details. We look forward to your registration with the form below. You will receive a confirmation and further information on the Webinar hours as well […]

Embedded Systems

This webinar will show you best practice methods for analyzing and documenting up to managing embedded systems.Thank you for your interest in this Webinar! Please double check the course details. We look forward to your registration with the form below. You will receive a confirmation and further information on the Webinar hours as well as […]

Docker & Kubernetes (E)

You’ll learn the fundamental methods which lie behind Docker and Kybernetes. You’ll become acquainted with application scenarios as well as steps for configuration and best practices. The example we’ll use is in this course is Docker and Kubernetes as used in cloud services like Google or AWS and Microsoft Azure.Thank you for your interest in […]

Requirements Engineering Fundamentals

This Webinar is being held in English - including all course material. It is based on IREB CPRE FL 3.0 standards and prepares you for the IREB Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering Foundation Level exam.Thank you for your interest in this Webinar! Please double check the course details. We look forward to your registration with […]

Managing Scaled Agile Projects

This webinar will enable you to scale agile projects and choose the right methods for scaled agile projects. You can set up and coordinate your projects using these tools.Thank you for your interest in this Webinar! Please double check the course details. We look forward to your registration with the form below. You will receive […]

Scaled Agile Product Owner (Web – E)

You know the methods of agile requirements engineering for scaled agile projects. You can be successful in the role of a product owner or product manager in projects using scaled agile procedures.Thank you for your interest in this Webinar! Please double check the course details. We look forward to your registration with the form below. […]

Enterprise Architecture

You‘ll learn how to apply enterprise architecture methods in practice. You‘ll become acquainted with TOGAF® and Zachman® Framework as well as the corresponding tools and how to apply them.Thank you for your interest in this Webinar! Please double check the course details. We look forward to your registration with the form below. You will receive […]

Serientermine

Management von Scaled Agile Projekten – Frankfurt

DE | Frankfurt | HERRIOT's Conference Center Herriotstraße 1, Frankfurt/Main

Nach diesem Training können Sie agile Projekte skalieren und können die richtige Vorgehensweise für ein Vorhaben auswählen. Sie können Vorhaben mit skalierten agilen Methoden aufsetzen und koordinieren. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anmeldung mit dem nachstehenden Formular. Sie erhalten umgehend […]

Serientermine

Management von Scaled Agile Projekten – Webinar

Online Training

Nach diesem Webinar können Sie agile Projekte skalieren und können die richtige Vorgehensweise für ein Vorhaben auswählen. Sie können Vorhaben mit skalierten agilen Methoden aufsetzen und koordinieren. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anmeldung mit dem nachstehenden Formular. Sie erhalten umgehend […]

Serientermine

Grundlagen des Anforderungsmanagements nach IREB – Frankfurt

DE | Frankfurt | HERRIOT's Conference Center Herriotstraße 1, Frankfurt/Main

Das Training richtet sich nach dem IREB Lehrplan FL 3.0 und bereitet Sie auf die Prüfung zum IREB Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering Foundation Level vor. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anmeldung mit dem nachstehenden Formular. Sie erhalten umgehend eine […]

Serientermine

Grundlagen des Anforderungsmanagements nach IREB – Webinar

Online Training

Das Webinar richtet sich nach dem IREB Lehrplan FL 3.0 und bereitet Sie auf die Prüfung zum IREB Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering Foundation Level vor. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anmeldung mit dem nachstehenden Formular. Sie erhalten umgehend eine […]

Serientermine

ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level – Test Manager – Webinar

Online Training

Nach diesem Webinar können Sie den gesamten Prozess der Qualitätssicherung von Softwareprodukten in Ihrem Unternehmen managen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anmeldung mit dem nachstehenden Formular. Sie erhalten umgehend eine Bestätigung sowie weitere Informationen zu den genauen Kurszeiten und zur […]

Serientermine

Scaled Agile Product Owner – Frankfurt

DE | Frankfurt | HERRIOT's Conference Center Herriotstraße 1, Frankfurt/Main

Sie kennen die Methoden des agilen Requirements Engineerings die für agile Großvorhaben wichtig sind. Sie können erfolgreich als Product Owner oder Product Manager in Projekten mit skalierten agilen Vorgehensmodellen tätig sein. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anmeldung mit dem nachstehenden […]

Serientermine

Scaled Agile Product Owner – Webinar

Online Training

Sie kennen die Methoden des agilen Requirements Engineerings die für agile Großvorhaben wichtig sind. Sie können erfolgreich als Product Owner oder Product Manager in Projekten mit skalierten agilen Vorgehensmodellen tätig sein. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anmeldung mit dem nachstehenden […]

Serientermine

Agiles Anforderungsmanagement – RE@Agile Primer – Frankfurt

DE | Frankfurt | HERRIOT's Conference Center Herriotstraße 1, Frankfurt/Main

Dieses Training gibt Ihnen einen ersten Einblick in agile Methoden. Danach beherrschen Sie die Rolle des Product Owners und die agilen Methoden des Anforderungsmanagements. Sie können den Einsatz von agilen Analyseteams planen und durchführen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anmeldung […]

Serientermine

Agiles Anforderungsmanagement – RE@Agile Primer – Webinar

Online Training

Dieses Webinar gibt Ihnen einen ersten Einblick in agile Methoden. Danach beherrschen Sie die Rolle des Product Owners und die agilen Methoden des Anforderungsmanagements. Sie können den Einsatz von agilen Analyseteams planen und durchführen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anmeldung […]

Serientermine

Requirements Management nach IREB – Wien

DE | Frankfurt | HERRIOT's Conference Center Herriotstraße 1, Frankfurt/Main

In diesem Training erfahren Sie: Mit welchen Methoden und Werkzeugen können Sie effizientes Anforderungsmanagement (Requirements Management) bewerkstelligen. Das Training richtet sich nach dem IREB Lehrplan und bereitet Sie auf die Prüfung zum IREB Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering Advanced Level vor. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an diesem Kurs! Bitte prüfen Sie nochmals die Kursdetails. […]